Bangkok Photo Diary

Headed to Bangkok in January this year with 2 of my project groupmates from my last semester at SMU. Planned this trip because our project was a tie up with Scoot and they managed to fly free to Bangkok during the semester for our project. They had so much fun and I too, wanted to join in the fun, so off to Bangkok we go!

Key highlights of the trip included heading to Chatuchak, watching the Ping Pong Show, and seeing Nina Dobrev, Ian Somerhalder, and friends as they happened to visit the same show that we did. Ian Somerhalder actually made a comment about the show to my group after the performers completed one of their acts. Being the shy person that I am, I did not even dare to say ‘Hi’ to them. Imagine my regret after they left. 😦

Some pictures from the trip..

IMG_9619 IMG_9620 copy

IMG_9623 copyIMG_9626 copy IMG_9628 copy IMG_9632muah! love thai food! 🙂

Leave a Reply

